The Spiritual Arts Foundation
Books

Books

June Boyce-Tillman - Ritualised Belonging: Musicing and Spirituality in the South African Context

Ritualised Belonging: Musicing and Spirituality in the South African Context

This book interrogates the notion of belonging through musicing rituals in the South African context. The authors raise questions such as What can we learn from musicing rituals?, What does it mean to belong through musicing? and In what ways could m...
June Boyce-Tillman - Heart's Ease: Spirituality in the Music of John Tavener

Heart's Ease: Spirituality in the Music of John Tavener: 11 (Music and Spirituality)

Our age owes Sir John Tavener deep gratitude. His works cross both cultural and disciplinary boundaries. He illustrated how to deal with intense suffering and felt deeply for the suffering of the world. He stands as an icon representing a view of art...
June Boyce-Tillman - Enlivening Faith: Music, Spirituality and Christian Theology

Enlivening Faith: Music, Spirituality and Christian Theology: 9 (Music and Spirituality)

The relationship between Christian theology and music has been complex since the early days of the Church. In the twentieth century the secularization of Western culture has led to further complexity. The search for the soul, following Nietzsche's de...
June Boyce-Tillman - A River Rather Than a Road; The Community Choir as Spiritual Experience

A River Rather Than a Road; The Community Choir as Spiritual Experience (3) (Music and Spirituality)

This book is an auto-ethnographic account of the development of a charismatic community choir leader. It brings together management literature and a survey of the community choir scene with the development of community choir leadership. It provides a...
June Boyce-Tillman - Experiencing Music - Restoring the Spiritual

Experiencing Music – Restoring the Spiritual: Music as Well-being: 2 (Music and Spirituality)

This book concerns an examination of the totality of the musical experience with a view to restoring the soul within it. It starts with an analysis of the strands in the landscape of contemporary spirituality. It examines the descriptors spiritual bu...
Hurt Healing Healed by Emma Mumford

Hurt, Healing, Healed: Release Limiting Beliefs, Fears & Blocks to Supercharge Your Manifestation

A uniquely powerful take on emotional healing that combines super-charged manifestation skills and the Law of Attraction with deep healing work, by award-winning spiritual coach and mentor Emma Mumford. This is the only book on the Law of Attraction ...
The Positively Wealthy Journal by Emma Mumford

The Positively Wealthy Journal

Perfect for fans of Emma Mumford's best-selling Positively Wealthy, this accompanying journal is packed with brand new tips and daily prompts to help the reader succeed with money, and offers spiritual guidance to radically improve their financial an...
Positively Wealthy by Emma Mumford

Positively Wealthy: A 33-day guide to manifesting sustainable wealth and abundance in all areas of your life

A spiritual yet practical guide to succeeding with money—including daily steps to shift your money mindset—that offers spiritual guidance to radically improve your financial and mental wealth. Positively Wealthy is a guide to manifesting abundanc...
Spiritual Queen by Emma Mumford

Spiritual Queen: A cosmic guide to show you how to say YASS to yourself, YASS to life and YASS to your dreams

Let’s get one thing clear; you never stop being a Queen! Whether you’re down-on-your-luck, riding-high or just coasting your way through your quarter-life crisis, you are always wearing your crown for the world to see. Being a Queen comes with on...
Broken Sea by Nigel Peace

Broken Sea: A story of love and intolerance

A story of first love and the struggle for personal identity, as two young people meet by chance in the summer of 1968. Yet the depth of their feelings is immediately challenged by the tragedy and intolerance of international politics. Roy has a good...
Spirit Revelations by Nigel Peace

Spirit Revelations ... Everyday Spiritual Guidance

The work of half a lifetime, this is a personal account of hundreds of examples of proven precognitive dreams, incredible synchronicities and I Ching readings that demonstrate the extraordinary power of our minds and show that every one of us is able...
Signs of Life by Nigel Peace

Signs Of Life

A comedy romp of a novel across two worlds, Earth and the afterlife, which is naturally full of the same silly and bureaucratic people as this one. Finding it hard to settle in after death, an unlikely gang team up together and race to sabotage the a...
1 2 3 8
The Spiritual Arts Foundation
The Spiritual Arts Foundation is dedicated to promoting arts related projects that specifically demonstrate a vision of spirituality at their core. We represent all positive and life-affirming spiritual and religious beliefs.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram